NEWS:

Jazz Sharing Hour - Monday, May 20, 7:00 pmStudent Sharing Hour - Tuesday, May 21, 7:00 pmMAP Student Recital - Friday, May 24, 7:00 pmThe Viennese - Friday, May 31, 7:00 pmStudio Recital: Brandon Vazquez - Saturday, June 1, 4:00 pmAnnual Performance Competition - Sunday, June 2, PTP Juries - Sunday, June 2, 4:30 pmAdult Student Sharing Hour - Thursday, June 6, 7:00 pmMAP Chamber Ensembles perform - Friday, June 7, 7:00 pmFree Faculty Concert Series: Children's Games and Toys - Sunday, June 9, 3:00 pmStudent Sharing Hour - Monday, June 10, 7:00 pmSenior Night Sharing Hour - Thursday, June 13, 7:00 pmPTP End of Semester Recital at Steinway Hall - Friday, June 14, 7:00 pmStudent Sharing Hour - Sunday, June 16, 1:30 pmSpring Ensembles Concert - Sunday, June 16, 3:00 pmStudent Sharing Hour - Monday, June 17, 7:00 pmAnnual Juries - Wednesday, June 19,


Give BSM a try for only $25!

Call us at 212-663-6021 to schedule your 30 minute trial lesson.