NEWS:

BSM is closed for Spring Break Saturday, April 20 - Friday, April 26, Student Sharing Hour - Thursday, May 2, 7:00 pmFree Faculty Concert Series: Stravinsky/Szymanowski - Friday, May 3, 7:00 pmStudent Sharing Hour - Saturday, May 11, 2:00 pmJoin Nuno Marques to learn more about the Professional Training Program at Bloomingdale - Saturday, May 11, 3:30 pmPTP Students prepare piano worksPTP Participants perform pieces for feedback from a renowned musician - Saturday, May 11, 4:00 pmAnnual MAP Student Recital - Friday, May 17, 7:00 pmBloomingdale's annual Student Performathon - Saturday, May 18, Jazz Sharing Hour - Monday, May 20, 7:00 pmStudent Sharing Hour - Tuesday, May 21, 7:00 pmMAP Student Recital - Friday, May 24, 7:00 pmStudio Recital: Brandon Vazquez - Saturday, June 1, 4:00 pmAnnual Performance Competition - Sunday, June 2, PTP Juries - Sunday, June 2, 4:30 pmAdult Student Sharing Hour - Thursday, June 6, 7:00 pmMAP Chamber Ensembles perform - Friday, June 7, 7:00 pmFree Faculty Concert Series: Children's Games and Toys - Sunday, June 9, 3:00 pm


Give BSM a try for only $25!

Call us at 212-663-6021 to schedule your 30 minute trial lesson.