BSM's phone lines are down today please email registrar@bsmny.org to contact us.

NEWS:

Claudia Schaer's Studio Recital - Sunday, May 20, 12:00 pmMina Kusumoto's Studio Recital - Tuesday, May 22, 6:00 pmMusic Access Project: Student Recital - Thursday, May 24, 7:00 pmMusic Access Project: Student Recital - Thursday, May 31, 7:00 pmFree Concert Series: A Jazz Tribute to Leonard Bernstein - Friday, June 1, 7:00 pmGabriel Handy's Studio Recital - Wednesday, June 6, 6:00 pmTrumpet Recital - Saturday, June 9, 5:00 pmFree Concert Series: The Sound of Nature: Piano Miniatures - Sunday, June 10, 3:00 pmOlga Gurevich's Studio Recital - Sunday, June 10, 4:00 pmYvonne Troxler's Studio Recital - Monday, June 11, 7:00 pmNuno Marques' Studio Recital - Wednesday, June 13, 6:00 pmStudio Recital: Katie Copland - Thursday, June 14, 7:30 pmPercussion Festival - Saturday, June 16, 3:00 pmFree Concert Series: Ensembles Concert - Saturday, June 16, 4:00 pmJocelyn Medina's Studio Recital - Saturday, June 16, 4:00 pmStudio Recital: Alejandro Cote - Sunday, June 17, PTP Recital - Sunday, June 17, 4:00 pmFree Concert Series: Transcendental Heart Strings - Friday, June 22, 7:00 pm