The mission of Bloomingdale School of Music is to provide access to
high-quality music education for anyone who seeks it.

NEWS:

Beethoven Sonatas - Friday, April 28, 7:00 pmVocal Workshop - Saturday, April 29, 5:00 pmThe Piano Recital: A Journey Through Time - Friday, May 12, 7:00 pmPerformathon! - Saturday, May 13, The Daughters of King Minyas - Sunday, May 14, 2:30 pmMusical Landscapes of the 20th Century - Friday, May 19, 7:00 pmStudio Recital - Alejandro Cote - Sunday, May 21, 4:30 pmBach-Beethoven- Barber & Fugues - Friday, May 26, 7:00 pmPercussion Studio Concert - Friday, June 9, 7:00 pmEnsembles Concert - Friday, June 9, 7:30 pmSpirit of Argentina: Piano Miniatures - Sunday, June 11, 3:00 pm