We are currently experiencing some technical difficulies on our site. We are working to fix this as quickly as possible.

NEWS:

Adult Student Sharing Hour - Wednesday, June 1, 7:00 pmEnsembles Concert - Performances by all three BSM student orchestras - Friday, June 3, 7:30 pmWinds of Change - Monday, June 6, 6:30 pmPerformance Competition Awards Convocation - Friday, June 10, Percussion Festival 2016 - Saturday, June 11, Faculty artist Judith Olson and students present miniature works by Czech composers - Sunday, June 12, 3:00 pmSharing Hour - Wednesday, June 15, 6:00 pmAdvanced Student Recital - Thursday, June 16, 7:00 pmSharing Hour - Saturday, June 18, 3:00 pmSharing Hour - Sunday, June 19, 2:00 pm